Harrison Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mr Andi Bambeck	Co-opted governor	26 April 2022	25 April 2026	L&T CommitteePay CommitteeYear R Link Governor
Mr Barrie Bourne	Co-opted governor	21 May 2021	19 May 2025	 Resources Committee Health & Safety Governor Head Teacher's Panel
Mrs Alison Jenkins	Co-opted governor	20 May 2024	19 May 2028	Resources CommitteeYear 5 Link Governor
Ms Evelina Capasso	Parent governor	4 Jul 2019	4 Sep 2027	 Development & Training Governor L&T Committee Year 1 Link Governor
Mrs Jacqueline Castle	Co-opted governor	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	Resources Chair HT Performance Panel Chair
Mrs Katie Ford	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2019	6 Feb 2027	 L&T Committee Safeguarding Governor Year 6 Link Governor
Mrs Sara Gmitrowicz	Head teacher	01 Sep 2017		Head teacher
Mr Andrew Harris	Co-opted governor	19 Jan 2023	18 Jan 2027	Resources Committee
Mr Matthew James	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	 Resources Committee Vice Chair Year 3 Link Governor Pay Committee

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To		Roles
Mrs Steph Richardson	Parent governor	27 Mar 2023	26 Mar 2027	•	L&T Committee Year 2 Link Governor
Mrs Ruth Vonk	Co-opted governor	25 Nov 2024	24 Nov 2028	•	L&T Committee
Mr Stuart Lyle	Parent governor	27 Mar 2023	26 Mar 2027	•	Acting FGB Chair (25 Nov 2024) Vice FGB Chair Resources Committee
Mr Connor McCune	Staff governor	27 Sep 2022	26 Sep 2026	•	L&T Committee
Dr David Moorman	Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2020	25 Nov 2024	•	FGB Chair (until 25 Nov 2024) Resources Committee
Mr Andrew Prescott	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	•	L&T Committee Chair Pay Committee
Mrs Kat Whittaker	Local Authority	25 Nov 2024	24 Nov 2028	•	Resources Committee
Mrs Lauren Pidgeon	School Business Manager	01 Sep 2022		•	School Business Manager
Ms Kirsty Eddleston	Head of School	01 Sep 2017		•	Head of School Associate Governor
Ms Sharon Ruckley	Clerk			•	Clerk