## Harrison Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Roles
Mr Andi Bambeck	Co-opted governor	26 April 2022	25 April 2026	<ul><li>L&amp;T Committee</li><li>Pay Committee</li><li>Year 5 Link Governor</li></ul>
Mr Barrie Bourne	Co-opted governor	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	<ul> <li>Resources Committee</li> <li>Health &amp; Safety Governor</li> <li>Head Teacher's Panel</li> </ul>
Mrs Jane Bowden	Associate Headteacher			Associate Headteacher
Mr Jonathan Brand	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2019	6 Feb 2027	<ul> <li>FGB Vice Chair</li> <li>Resources Committee</li> <li>HT Performance Panel Chair</li> <li>Year R Link Governor</li> </ul>
Ms Evelina Capasso	Parent governor	17 Jul 2019	16 Jul 2023	<ul> <li>Development &amp; Training Governor</li> <li>L&amp;T Committee</li> <li>Year 6 Link Governor</li> </ul>
Mrs Jacqueline Castle	Co-opted governor	20 May 2021	19 May 2025	<ul> <li>Resources Chair</li> <li>HT Performance Panel</li> <li>Pay Committee (non-voting)</li> </ul>
Mrs Katie Ford	Co-opted governor	07 Feb 2019	6 Feb 2027	<ul><li>L&amp;T Committee</li><li>Safeguarding Governor</li><li>Year 4 Link Governor</li></ul>
Mrs Sara Gmitrowicz	Headteacher			Head Teacher

Mr Andrew Harris	Co-opted governor	19 Jan 2023	18 Jan 2027	Resources Committee
Mr Matthew James	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	<ul> <li>Resources Committee Vice Chair</li> <li>Year 1 Link Governor</li> <li>Pay Committee</li> </ul>
Mrs Eniko Kocsis	Parent governor	12 Jul 2018	11 Jul 2022	<ul><li>L&amp;T Chair</li><li>Year 3 Link Governor</li><li>SEND Governor</li></ul>
Dr David Moorman	Co-opted governor	16 Mar 2020	15 Mar 2024	<ul><li>FGB Chair</li><li>L&amp;T Committee</li></ul>
Mr Andrew Prescott	Co-opted governor	22 Mar 2021	21 Mar 2025	<ul> <li>L&amp;T Committee Vice Chair</li> <li>Pay Committee Chair</li> <li>Year 2 Link Governor</li> </ul>
Mrs Lauren Pidgeon	Finance Manager			Finance Manager
Miss Sharon Ruckley	Clerk			Clerk